Memorial Day #OOTD

IMG_20150525_152217IMG_20150527_150813

Hey Loves! I hope everyone of you enjoyed your memorial day weekend. I spent memorial day at my friend’s backyard celebrating their graduation day and their engagement few weeks ago. It was a small and intimate gathering. We had BBQ (of course), pansit (filipino noodles), rice, filipino hotdogs, lots of chips and lots of drinks! We listened to music, played cards, and wait for it wait for it, shot pong (shots instead of beer lol). I didn’t play, however, because I was the designated driver. I had fun watching people get drunk though. That was totally different from our usual beer pong. I enjoyed every bit of it. Let me know what you did on Memorial Day! πŸ˜‰

My Memorial Day #ootd:

Top: TJ Maxx

Pants: Charlotte Russe

Purse: Forever21

Make-Up: NYX Cosmetics, Loreal, Avon

Watch: Michael Kors

One thought on “Memorial Day #OOTD

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

