Zero-G at Mountain Creek Action Park

Disclaimer: I do not own the photo featured above. KEEP SCROLLING DOWN TO WATCH THE VIDEO

I apologize for low quality video. I wanted to add a background music and do fancy edits but I wanted you guys to experience it as raw as possible so here it is. This was about two weeks ago. It was such a gloomy, rainy, and chilly day but my friends and I decided to stay and try to make the most out of it. There were no lines in any of the slides so I was so thrilled. I decided to go on as much water rides as I could since the no-line situation rarely happens. My excitement when I finally saw the Zero-G was off the roof! I heard about it before and saw it online and I have been wanting to try it since then. The adrenaline rush running through my body got me to the top of the water ride in less than a minute. Then I got nervous. “Should I go on it? Should I wait and try it next time we go here? But when is next time? But I’m scared. I’m nervous.” All those thoughts were running in my head as I was standing under the little umbrella. It was drizzling. My heart was about to jump out of my chest. Then I thought, if that day was my last day, with NO DOUBT, I would go on every single water ride they have  at that park, no matter how scary or high it was. It took me awhile before I finally decided to “JUST DO IT” (just like what Nike says lol). Every second of it was worth it and I would do it all over again.

EXCUSE MY LANGUAGE. Video taken by my GoPro.

Stay Tuned for my upcoming post about “YOLO: You Only Live Once” : What does YOLO mean to you? Feel free to comment below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

