Shake Shack Experience

wpid-1435366349817.jpg

Shake Shack at Madison Square Park, New York

Finally! I was able to try the famous Shake Shack burger! I was never a burger person but the reviews about Shake Shack got me curious. My friends wanted to have it so I decided to finally try it. The first time I had Shake Shack was at the Grand Central Station few weeks ago. It was amazing! I ordered the simplest burger they have which was the Shack Burger: Cheeseburger topped with lettuce, tomato, and Shack sauce plus fries! The Angus beef burger was not dry at all and unlike other burgers, Shake Shack burger was not oily. Single order was enough for me; it was definitely filling. The only downside about Shake Shack was the long lines (due to popular demand). My friends were in line for about an hour at the Madison Square Park location. The line at Shake Shack at the Grand Central Station wasn’t that bad. Either way, it was worth it.

wpid-2015-05-23-09.40.32-1.jpg.jpeg

wpid-1435368701379.jpg

3 thoughts on “Shake Shack Experience

Leave a Reply

