My first Starbucks this Summer

This is so old news! I finally tried Starbucks’ Cookie Straw. Yes, you read that right loves! This is my very first Starbucks drink this Summer. I live off of Starbucks when I’m in school over Fall and Spring semester so I took a little break over the summer. However, my curiosity couldn’t resist and I finally gave in. I ordered my usual drink from Starbucks which was a tall Java Chip Frappuccino with skim milk and no whip cream and this time, the cookie straw.

The drink was delicious as usual. However, my experience with the cookie straw was not that special. Haha. I thought it was gonna be but I just found myself drinking my frap faster than I usually would. I wanted to eat the straw so badly! πŸ˜€ I wouldn’t use the cookie straw next time but I would buy it again to eat it. This is such a useless post. πŸ˜€ Sorry loves! haha I just wanted to share. I also played around with my camera. So here you go! Enjoy the rest of your summer and stay tuned for more of my posts soon!

Snapchat--81678788251947533420150722_121839 20150722_121919 20150722_121933 20150722_122026 20150722_122050

4 thoughts on “My first Starbucks this Summer

Leave a Reply

