A Little Tag Q & A for All of You

Hello readers, I was just tagged in a Q&A by Donatella of Shamelessly Addicted to Caffeine,  I have never done one so here goes nothing but first the rules

So, the rules are:
1. Respond and rework: answer the questions on your blog, replace one question that you dislike with a question of your own invention, add one more question of your own.
2. Tag seven other people

  1. What is your current fashion obsession? Ripped boyfriend jeans and white v-necks
  2. What is your current makeup obsession? Obsession is a strong word. I wouldn’t say it’s an obsession but I’m starting to like wearing dark red lip color. 
  3. What are you wearing today? White v-neck and printed maxi skirt with side slit
  4. Nail polish? messed up burgundy or maybe it’s just deep dark red? 
  5. Morning go to? Nescafe 3-in-1 coffee, Whole Wheat English Muffin with peanut butter while watching my shows online
  6. Why is today special? Because I’m alive.
  7. What would you like to learn to do? after a week in Hawaii, definitely surfing.  
  8. What’s for dinner today? I have no idea. But from what I already ate, dinner won’t fit into my macros anymore. 😦 
  9. What are you listening to right now? Silence.
  10. What are your essentials when traveling? My phone’s charger and power pack, hand sanitizer, hand lotion, & perfume. 
  11. What’s your style? I really don’t have a certain style. As long as I feel pretty and sexy in it, then I’ll rock it but I’d say my style is all about simplicity. 
  12. What is your most challenging goal right now? COMPLETELY accepting and loving myself. 
  13. Name the things you cannot live without? things? I don’t know about things but I know I WON’T live without my family. See what I did there? 🙂 ❤
  14. How was your childhood? Rollercoaster. 
  15. What would you like to have in your hands right now? My mom’s hands.
  16. What would you like to get rid of? My negative thoughts.
  17. What are you most excited for? Finish my last semester. 
  18. What is your favorite weather? hot summer days!
  19. Which countries have you visited? USA, Canada, Philippines
  20. What do you associate when you hear the word “blogging”?  Sex and the City. LOL
  21. What is something you love about yourself? This is actually a question that I just added yet I’m having a hard time answering it. I’ll get back to you on this one. :/

Now it is time to nominate 7 amazing people

Cosmic Beauty Voyage

Onomatopoeicbliss

The Monching 

Swajithkas

The Swedish Kiwi

Silent Perception 

Amee

Hope you enjoyed this little Q & A loves. If you were not nominated and would still love to do it, make sure to tag me and let me know. It would be nice to get to know a little bit about all of you. See you around! ❤

3 thoughts on “A Little Tag Q & A for All of You

Leave a Reply

