There’s A New Kid on the Block: The Big Straw

wpid-img_20150710_181125.jpg

Top: H&M

Watch: Michael Kors

Purse: TJ Maxx

It’s Saturday! Yas!!! How was your Fridate loves? I hope you enjoyed yourself as much as I did. Two of my bestest friends and I met up in Downtown Jersey City yesterday. We rarely get together because of work and other things going on in our lives so we were so excited! Before Cesca and I met with Jeff, we stopped by this cute little bubble tea place in Jersey City called The Big Straw.

I had a small Coconut Cookie Crumble (Coconut Milk Tea Smoothie, Oreo Cookie Crumble, Agave Honey) with bubbles.Β It was definitely delicious! The drink wasn’t overwhelmingly sweet, which I really liked.
Check out these photos I took yesterday. The place is quite small but it’s cute. If you want more information about the place and the drinks/food they offer, do visit their website and click here.Β If you ever get the chance to visit, make sure to take a picture and tag me on Instagram: aislinnpaula πŸ˜‰

Enjoy your weekend!

lots of love!

wpid-20150710_164854.jpg wpid-20150710_164752.jpg wpid-20150710_164950.jpg wpid-img_20150710_165133.jpg

Leave a Reply

